Fruit and vegetable wholesaler

We cultivate relationships

We cultivate relationships!

 

At Global MJL, this means a wide range of fruits and vegetables, a team entirely devoted to its customers and an in-depth terrain knowledge.

 

Fast delivery!

Supplier of fruits and vegetables

At your disposal

Services tailored to your needs

Personalized service

Large selection of produce

Professional team

our strength

Fruit and vegetable importing

At Global MJL, we offer a wide range of fruits and vegetables and are always on the lookout for new markets around the world. That’s why we’re constantly developing new partnerships with passionate producers. Our goal is to make known – and make available – a wide selection of specialized produce. Importing diverse, varied, and – above all – high-quality fruits and vegetables is our priority!

Discover our customized offers to meet your needs!

Our renown

Fruit and vegetable exporting

Our company is proud of the relationships we’ve built over the years with fruit and vegetable producers in Quebec. Quebec produce is of a high quality, and we take great pleasure in promoting it beyond our borders. Based on respectful exchanges, our partnerships have made it possible to create a real relationship of trust between Global MJL and Quebec producers, which promotes the export of fruits and vegetables in a favourable context.

OUR PRIDE

Fruit and vegetable distribution

With Global MJL, fast delivery that meets the deadlines established in advance is guaranteed. Our fleet of trucks, which was just completely replaced, allows us to be highly flexible and eliminate losses. We deliver the order that you selected to the place that you indicated. At Global MJL, we guarantee the freshness and quality of your produce year-round.

A company close to its customers

For over 25 years, Global MJL has been proud to be your fruit and vegetable wholesaler in Montréal. Our customers, our team, and our spaces have expanded over the years, but our promise hasn’t changed: to offer you dedicated, personalized service in order to cultivate a strong and lasting relationship together.

PARTNERS

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

global mjl

et-

514-858-5566

material-

info@globalmjl.com

material-

8355 Jeanne-Mance street

Montreal (QC), Canada

Open hours

Monday-Thursday: 12AM-12PM
Friday: 12AM-3PM
Saturday: 6AM-12AM
Sunday: Closed

MAXIMUM RESIDUAL LIMITS ACCEPTED IN THE UNITED STATES >

Grossiste en fruits et légumes

Nous cultivons les relations

On cultive les relations!

 

Chez Global MJL, ça signifie une vaste gamme de fruits et légumes, une équipe disponible et dévouée et une grande connaissance du marché.

 

Pour être livré rapidement!

Distributeur et fournisseur de fruits et légumes

Une entreprise à votre écoute

Un service sur-mesure adapté à vos besoins

Service personnalisé

Grande sélection de produits

Équipe professionnelle

CE QUI FAIT NOTRE FORCE

Importation de fruits et légumes

Chez Global MJL, nous offrons une grande gamme de fruits et légumes et sommes toujours à l’affût de nouveaux marchés à travers le monde. C’est pourquoi nous développons sans cesse de nouveaux partenariats avec des producteurs passionnés. Notre objectif est de faire connaître, et rendre disponible, une large sélection de produits spécialisés. L’importation de fruits et légumes, divers et variés, mais surtout d’une grande qualité est notre priorité!

Découvrez nos offres sur-mesure pour répondre à vos besoins!

CE QUI NOUS DISTINGUE

Exportation de fruits et légumes

Notre entreprise est fière de la relation bâtie au fil des années avec les producteurs québécois de fruits et légumes. Les produits du Québec sont d’une grande qualité et nous prenons un grand plaisir à en faire la promotion au-delà de nos frontières. Nos partenariats, basés sur des échanges respectueux, ont permis de créer une véritable relation de confiance entre Global MJL et les producteurs québécois, ce qui favorise l’exportation de fruits et légumes dans un contexte favorable.

CE DONT NOUS SOMMES FIERS

Distribution de fruits et légumes

Avec Global MJL, vous avez l’assurance d’avoir une livraison rapide, qui respecte les délais établis à l’avance. Notre flotte de camions, qui vient d’être entièrement renouvelée, nous permet d’être hautement flexibles et d’éliminer les pertes. Nous vous livrons sur le lieu que vous nous indiquez, en vous apportant la commande que vous avez sélectionnée. Chez Global MJL, nous vous garantissons la fraîcheur et la qualité de vos produits tout au long de l’année.

Une entreprise proche de ses clients

Depuis plus de 25 ans, Global MJL est fier d’être votre grossiste de fruits et légumes à Montréal. Notre clientèle, notre équipe et nos espaces se sont agrandis à travers les années, mais notre promesse n’a pas changé : vous offrir un service personnalisé et dévoué afin de cultiver ensemble une relation solide et durable.

PARTENAIRES

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

global mjl

et-

514-858-5566

material-

info@globalmjl.com

material-

8355 rue Jeanne-Mance

Montréal (QC), Canada

horaires

Lundi-Jeudi: 0h00-23h59
Vendredi: 0h00-15h00
Samedi: 6h00-12h00
Dimanche: Fermé

Limites résiduelles maximales acceptées aux États-Unis >