Our team

Members of our team

Alain Jacques

President
Phone 514-984-8326
Email ajacques@globalmjl.com

Sylvain Mayrand

President
Phone 514-993-2941
Email sylvainmayrand@globalmjl.com

Celestino Cecere

Buyer/seller
Phone 514-232-6962
Email ccecere@globalmjl.com

Dominique Faille

Buyer/seller
Phone 514-513-9530
Email dfaille@globalmjl.com

Gabriel Jacques

Buyer/seller
Phone 514-244-6342
Email gjacques@globalmjl.com

Francesco Mascaro

Buyer/seller
Phone 514-377-7450
Email fmascaro@globalmjl.com

Stéphane Bernardi

Buyer/seller
Phone 514-264-9494
Email sbernardi@globalmjl.com

Dominic Pouliot

Buyer/seller
Email dpouliot@globalmjl.com

Claude Gaudreau

Buyer/seller
Phone 514-346-9160

Nicolas Abate

Buyer/seller
Phone 514-377-8074
Email nabate@globalmjl.com

Martin Lafontaine

Buyer/seller
Phone 438-990-7465

Lina Mayrand

Controller
Phone 514-712-4174
Email linamayrand@globalmjl.com

Christine Mayrand

US Accounts payable clerk
Phone 514-591-9680
Email cmayrand@globalmjl.com

Audrée Jacques

Project manager
Phone 514-591-9642
Email audreejacques@globalmjl.com

Julie Garneau

Canadian accounts payable clerk
Email jgarneau@globalmjl.com

Ghislaine Laplante

Assistant accounts payable clerk / Saladexpress orders
Email glaplante@globalmjl.com

Rhonda Ahkon

Accounts receivable
Email rahkon@globalmjl.com

Mario Carpentier

Delivery – Day

Pierre Chaput

Delivery – Night
Phone 514-232-4882

Patrick Jobin

Reception – Night
Phone 438-993-5461

John Koliatsis

Reception – Day
Phone 438-993-7420

Christian Jobin

Warehouse manager
Phone 514-233-4595

Johanne Viau

Receptionist
Phone 514-984-8326
Email telephoniste@globalmjl.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

global mjl

et-

514-858-5566

material-

info@globalmjl.com

material-

8355 Jeanne-Mance street

Montreal (QC), Canada

Open hours

Monday-Thursday: 12AM-12PM
Friday: 12AM-3PM
Saturday: 6AM-12AM
Sunday: Closed